Supporters

You are here:  EM.Org Home » Supporters  

EarthMatters.Org Trustees and Staff

The core EarthMatters.Org team is made up of several experienced and dedicated volunteers:

Eduardo Alvarez, Ph.D: Trustee
Pan American Coordinator,
Harpy Eagle Conservation Program (HECP),
e-mail: ealvarez@earthmattters.org
Peter E. Kung: President, EM.Org
Biologist, GPS Surveyor,
Field Manager HECP
e-mail: pekung@eartmatters.org
Gustavo Martinez: Trustee
Systems Specialist,
Research Associate HECP
e-mail: gmartinez@earthmatters.org
Marcos Hargreaves: Trustee
Cultural Advisor,
Research Associate HECP
M97dan@hotmail.com
Kike Arnal:  Climbing Consultant, Professional Photographer/ Cinematographer
e-mail: kikearnal@kikearnal.com
Karla Aparicio: Biologist
Field Manager, HECP Panama
e-mail: k_aparicio@yahoo.com
Antonio Fernandini: Biologist
HECP Peru
e-mail: harpy_project@ddm.com.pe

Cesar Marquez: Raptor Specialist
Harpy Eagle Rehabilitation, Colombia
e-mail: rapaces@andinet.com
Conservation Biology Prog. Humboldt Institute
Alexander Blanco: Veterinarian
Las Delicias Zoo, Maracay
Research Associate, HECP Venezuela
e-mail: albla69@yahoo.com.mx
David Ellis, Ph.D.
Research Associate
e-mail: dcellis@theriver.com
Zan Merrill:e-mail: zmerrill@earthmatters.org
Ruth Muñiz López: Biologist
HECP Ecuador
e-mail: harpyec@yahoo.com
Belkys Jimenez, M.Sc
Wildlife management, HECP Panama
e-mail: b0311ys@yahoo.com

If you would like to become an EarthMatters.Org supporter, go to the Donations page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *